Kontakbesonderhede

Kerkbode-kantoor:
Tel: 021 864 8202
Faks: 021 864 8242
E-pos: kerkbode@tydskrifte.co.za

Adres:
Kerkbode
Ferguson-gebou
Kerkstraat 69
Wellington

Posadres:
Privaatsak X5
Wellington
7654

Redakteur:
Neels Jackson
neels@tydskrifte.co.za
082 469 9704
012 342 0092

Joernalis:
Conette le Roux
conette@tydskrifte.co.za
021 864 8236

Redaksie-assistent
Lida Viljoen
lida@tydskrifte.co.za
021 864 8202

Bemarking:
Amanda van der Westhuizen
amanda@bmedia.co.za
021 864 8231

Intekening en Hernuwings:
Jeanne Human
jeanne@tydskrifte.co.za
021 864 8252

Advertensies:
Johann en Hanlie Raath
woes@mweb.co.za
023 342 6030

Tegniese navrae en Apps:
Vul die vorm in: